Stage4Entertainment

Home

                            


Performance Schedule for Stage 4


To view all public events scheduled please scroll down
                                  


Carlsbad Village Faire
Saturday, August 30, 2014  Noon-2pm
Carlsbad

La Valencia Hotel - La Sala Room
Friday, September 12, 2014  6-10 pm
1132 Prospect - La Jolla

DiMille's Italian Restaurant & Lounge
Friday, September 19, 2014 6-9 pm
3942 Adams Avenue -San Diego

Jazz & Jeans
Southeast Cluster Unit
Rady Children's Hospital Auxiliary
Saturday, October 4, 2014  4-7 pm
Berkeley Ferryboat- Maritime Museum

San Diego Humane Society
"Tails at Twilight"
Saturday, October 11, 2014 5-8 pm
Vintana Restaurant -Lexus Escondido

Private Party (Pending)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 6-10pm
Scripps Oceanography Event Center

Rancho Bernardo Inn
Friday, October 31, 2014  6-9 pm
Rancho Bernardo

Military Officers Ball (MOAA)
Saturday, November 1, 2014 6-9:30 pm
Camp Pendleton-Oceanside

Rancho Bernardo Inn 
Friday, December 5, 2014  6-9 pm
Rancho Bernardo

Encinitas Library Concert Series
Sunday, December 7, 2014  2-3:30 pm
Encinitas

San Pasqual Winery
Saturday, December 20, 2014 7-10 pm
8364 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa




Sample Songs





Website Builder